Login or register below to manage
your account through Mindbody Online

Login or register below to manage your account through Mindbody Online

Embodied Enneagram with Abi Robins

Saturday, July 20 from 12:00 – 6:30pm at Westgate

The Bhagavad Gita describes yoga as “The journey of the self, through the self, to the self.” If you’re setting out on this journey, you need a map. The Enneagram (also known as the Enneagram of Personalities) is more than just another personality typing system, it serves as a map of your inner world and a guide to your truest self.

Join Abi Robins for The Embodied Enneagram. This workshop will give you a deeper understanding of yourself and those around you, helping you set a course toward personal growth and ever-expanding compassion. Learn more about Abi and the Enneagram here: http://www.consciousenneagram.com

The workshop takes you through discovering your type by exploring the ways it shows up in the way you think, feel, and take action in your life, as well as how it has been influencing your yoga practice. You’ll also learn about the other types as their taught, getting a glimpse of how other people see the world, building a deeper sense of understanding.  Then, using the tools of yoga therapy, you’ll learn about how your yoga practice can be specifically tailored to help you work with our personality and live more from your Truest Self. The second half of the day will focus on practical application to help you “feel” the information and experience what it’s like to move, breathe, and meditate with this newfound insight.

This workshop is perfect for:

  • Anyone who has an understanding of the Enneagram and wants a more effective way of working on their personality.
  • Anyone who wishes to deepen their practice and have a firmer understanding of what balance and health looks like uniquely for them.
  • Anyone who wants to improve their life, relationships, and grow as a person!

This event includes a 30 minute break

about your teacher

Abi Robins

Abi Robins (they/them) is a trained Enneagram Teacher who studied with Helen Palmer, Marion Gilbert, Peter O’Hanrahan and others through The Narrative Enneagram in Menlo Park, CA. Robins is also a CIAYT Yoga Therapist (intern) with the International Association of Yoga Therapists and studied at the Yoga Yoga School of Yoga Therapy.

Abi’s teaching combines the deep and transformative insight of the Enneagram with the holistic and down to earth practices of Yoga Therapy. Robins seeks to share these two powerful systems to help people better understand themselves and those around them and live more fulfilling and meaningful lives.”

07/20

date & time

Saturday, July 20 from 12:00 – 6:30pm at Westgate

location

Yoga Yoga Westgate – 4477 S. Lamar Blvd, #420 Austin, TX 78745. Phone: 512-358-1200

price

95.00

Upcoming Yoga Plus Events:

Tuesday, February 19 at Northwest with Mehtab from 7:30 – 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 20 with Laura McCann at North from 7:30 – 8:45pm
Friday, February 22 at Westgate with Elissa from 6:30 – 8:30pm
Friday, February 22 | 6:30 – 7:45pm with Lizzie at Westgate
Saturday, February 23 at North with Alice from 1:30 – 4:30pm
Sunday, February 24 at Westgate with Ashley and Nick from 6:30 – 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 27 with Laura McCann at North from 7:30 – 8:45pm
Saturday, March 2 at North with Emily L. from 12:30 – 2:00pm
Tuesdays: March 5 – 26 at Westgate with Samantha from 1:30 – 2:45pm
Saturday, March 9 at Westgate with Kristi from 2:00 – 4:30pm
Tuesdays: March 26 – April 16 with Sheila at Westgate from 1:30 – 2:45pm
Saturdays: April 6 – 27 with Karlie at North from 1:30 – 4:30pm
Saturday, April 13 with Kristi at Westgate from 2:00 – 4:30pm
Monday, June 3 – Friday, June 7 with Sharon at Westgate from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 14 at Northwest with from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, June 10 – Friday, June 14 with Hollie at North from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21 at Northwest from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, June 17 – Friday, June 21 with Sharon at Westgate from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, June 24 – Friday, June 28 at North with from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12 with Hollie at North from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19 at North from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26 with Sharon at Westgate with from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26 with Michele at North from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2 with Hollie at North from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9 at Northwest from 1:00 – 4:00pm
Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16 with Lara at Westgate from 1:00 – 4:00pm
August 24 – 25 at Westgate 1:30 – 5:30pm each day
September 20 – 23 at North Module I ONLY – $695