National Teachers

Thursday, December 4, 2014 to Friday, December 5, 2014

Join Chase Bossart, yogic scholar and therapist, for this special opportunity to explore the teachings of the Yoga Sutras and deepen your understanding of the practice of yoga.

Thursday, December 4, 2014 to Sunday, December 7, 2014

Chakras are the gateways between the inner and outer worlds. The chakra system provides the architecture of the soul that brings spirit and body into union, the true meaning of yoga. This training with Anodea Judith focuses on teaching the chakras through yoga.

Saturday, January 24, 2015 to Sunday, January 25, 2015

Do you ever wonder why you’re drawn to certain foods, why you act the way you do, why you fight the way you do? Are you sometimes lost when trying to understand a family member or client?
The ancient and profound philosophy of Samkhya provides a roadmap for understanding yourself and your relationship with the world.

Friday, January 30, 2015 to Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Join internationally renowned yoga and anatomy teacher, Leslie Kaminoff for an information packed experiential journey.

A respected teacher of teachers with a style that is welcoming (and accessible) to all, these classes and clinics are suitable and relevant to teachers and students of yoga, other movement disciplines, massage therapists, physical therapists and more.

Saturday, February 14, 2015 to Sunday, February 22, 2015

In this special 24 hour course, open to yoga teachers and interested students, we’ll explore an approach to asana called “Yin” Yoga.

Friday, April 17, 2015 to Sunday, April 19, 2015

Experience a weekend of Tantric meditation practices to awaken Shakti and provide a path to inner transformation. Heart-to-heart transmission in meditation that integrates the wisdom of traditional yoga tantra with the insights of contemporary evolutionary spirituality and cutting-edge psychology is what one can expect when joining this weekend of exploration and growth. 

Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015

In this training, you will learn how to play the gong and explore its uses in meditation, therapy, and relaxation. We'll have several gongs to choose from and everyone will have an opportunity to play the gong and experience first-hand the techniques discussed in class.

Saturday, May 9, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015

All levels of students from all backgrounds may attend this in-depth course taught by a master teacher of yoga and a leading research psychotherapist in the practice of meditation.

Friday, July 17, 2015 to Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Join Gary Kraftsow, founder, director and senior teacher of the American Viniyoga Institute for this special event, including a weekend on Structural Yoga Therapy and a 2-day special program Yoga for Stress Management.

Saturday, October 17, 2015 to Sunday, October 25, 2015

Saturday - Monday October 17th -19th, 2015
Friday- Sunday, October 23rd -25th, 2015
9am-6pm

Our entire life existence unfolds within the matrix of our relationships and is the key to all our success. When we live in authentic relationships, we embrace our true identity and our infinite nature. From this place we can consciously connect to the divine in others and create an authentic relationship that serves and elevates both our self and others.

Subscribe to National Teachers
 
NORTH
2167 W. Anderson Lane
Austin, TX 78757
512-380-9800
NORTHWEST
12001 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78758
512-490-1200
WESTGATE
4477 S. Lamar Blvd, #420
Austin, TX 78745
512-358-1200
WESTLAKE
2501 S. Capital of Texas Hwy
Austin, TX 78746
512-381-6464